International affiliates

We are a proud member of PKD International, a global alliance of patient organizations dedicated to a cure for polycystic kidney disease (PKD). We are leading the fight against PKD for the millions worldwide by uniting patients and medical professionals committed to ending PKD, providing opportunities to learn the latest on PKD, and supporting the most promising research and clinical trials. Below is the contact information for our international affiliates across the globe.

Australia
Contact Person: Helen Coolican
http://www.pkdaustralia.org

Canada
Contact Person: Jeff Robertson, Executive Director and Volunteer Walk Coordinator
877-410-1741
3-1750 The Queensway, Suite 158
Etobicoke, ON M9C 5H5
jrobertson@endpkd.ca
http://endpkd.ca

Finland
Contact Person: Petri Inomaa
040 5240 679
petri.inomaa@musili.fi
http://www.musili.fi

France
Contact Person: Corinne Lagrafeuil
011-33-2-38-64-05-65
c.lagrafeuil@dbmail.com
france@pkdcure.org
http://www.polykystose.org

Germany
Contact Person: Uwe K.H. Korst
+49 6251 983683
korst@pkdcure.de
http://www.pkdcure.de

Italy
Contact Person: Luisa Sternfeld Pavla
http://www.renepolicistico.it

Japan
http://www.pkdfcj.org

Netherlands
Contact Person: Marjolein Bos
http://www.nvn.nl

Switzerland
Contact Person: Flavia Galletti
http://www.swisspkd.ch/de/home

United Kingdom
Contact Person: Tess Harris
+44 20-7387-0543
tess.harris@pkdcharity.org.uk
http://www.pkdcharity.org.uk