Town Halls

Town halls are taking place all over the country and this is an opportunity to be heard. It matters: Take action and speak out!

Sometimes senators and representatives do not announce town hall meetings in advance. Stay informed!

  • Watch your local newspaper for announcements.
  • Follow your members on social media.
  • Visit your members’ websites for information.
  • Sign up to receive their newsletter.

Helpful links to prepare for Town Hall meetings:

Upcoming Town Halls 

Washington

Congressman Adam Smith, D-WA-09

SeaTac Town Hall Meeting
Date:
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Time:
1 p.m.
Location:
Tyee High School, 4424 South 188th Street

New York

Congressman Anthony Brindisi, D-NY

Madison County Town Hall Meeting
Date
: Saturday, March 23, 2019
Time
: 2 p.m.
Location
: Cazenovia High School

New Jersey

Congressman Tom Malinowski, D-NJ-07

Cranford Town Hall Meeting
Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
Time: 1-3 p.m.
Location: The Roy Smith Theater at Union County College – 1033 Springfield Ave, Cranford, NJ.

Congressman Andy Kim, D-NJ-03

Cinnaminson Town Hall Meeting
Date:
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Time:
1 p.m.
Location:
Cinnaminson Community Center – 1621 Riverton Road, Cinnaminson

Texas

Congresswoman Veronica Escobar, D

El Paso Town Hall Meeting
Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
Time:
10 a.m.
Location:
Project Amistad; 3210 Dyer St., El Paso, TX 79930

Veterans Town Hall Meeting
Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.
Location:  Project Amistad; 3210 Dyer St., El Paso, TX 79930

Kansas

Congresswoman Sharice Davids, D-03

Olathe Town Hall Meeting
Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
Time: 3 p.m.
Location: Saint Andrew Christian Church, 13890 W. 127th St, Olathe, KS

Iowa

Congressman Steve King, IA-04                     

*Dates for Congressman Steve King’s town hall meetings

(Check Congressman Steve King’s website for more details.)

  • Saturday, Mar. 16
  • Tuesday, Mar. 19
  • Thursday, Mar. 21
  • Saturday, Apr. 6
  • Monday, Apr. 15
  • Wednesday, Apr. 17
  • Tuesday, Apr. 23
  • Thursday, Apr. 25
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Friday, May 31
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Friday, June 28
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Monday, Aug. 12
  • Wednesday, Aug. 14
  • Friday, Aug. 17
  • Tuesday, Aug. 20
  • Thursday, Aug. 22
  • Saturday, Aug. 24