PKD International

PKD International is a global alliance of patient organizations dedicated to a cure for polycystic kidney disease (PKD). We are leading the fight against PKD for the millions worldwide by uniting patients and medical professionals committed to ending PKD, providing opportunities to learn the latest on PKD, and supporting the most promising research and clinical trials.

 

  = International Affiliates

International Affiliates

Canada

Executive Director and Volunteer Walk Coordinator: Jeff Robertson
877-410-1741
3-1750 The Queensway, Suite 158
Etobicoke, ON M9C 5H5
jrobertson@endpkd.ca


France

Madame Corrinne Lagrafeuil
011-33-2-38-64-05-65
c.lagrafeuil@dbmail.com or france@pkdcure.org


Germany

Uwe K.H. Korst
+49 6251 983683
korst@pkdcure.de

Italy

Marco R. Soria, MD, PhD
+39 089 96 9435
mosoria@unisa.it


Japan

Eiko Hodouchi
(81) 42-339-4115
zvn02220@nifty.com


United Kingdom

Tess Harris
+44 20-7387-0543
tess.harris@pkdcharity.org.uk

Your Organization

2000 Daniel Island Drive, Charleston SC 29492
Phone: 800.443.9441 | Fax: 843.216.6100
info@yourdomain.org

©2014, PKD Foundation ·The PKD Foundation is a 501 (c)(3), 509 (a)(1) public charity.

©2014, PKD Foundation ·The PKD Foundation is a 501 (c)(3), 509 (a)(1) public charity.